Welcome to Feierabend GmbH in Würzburg.
Your specialist for high-quality classic car restorations

Emotionality and personal interest have been our driving force in restoring and trading classic automobiles for almost 60 years. Originality and an uncompromising Demand for the highest quality with a sensible combination of contemporary technology unites this basis into a philosophy that ensures one thing: enjoyment of the classic car .

Get to know our company and our range of services better on the following pages or contact us directly with your concerns. We look forward to you!

COMPANY
Tradition as a motor for the future.

SERVICES
For the joy of classic cars.

VEHICLE OFFERS
Selected classics for sale.

NEWS & MEDIA
Impressions of our activities.

Tradition as a motor for the future.

The company Feierabend was founded in 1962 by Helmut Feierabend. From the enthusiasm for historic automobiles and the passion for the highest craftsmanship, an internationally known one developed Specialist company with a special love for pre-war BMW, Bugatti and Alfa Romeo.

With a wealth of experience that has grown over almost 6 decades, we are today a competent, reliable and trustworthy partner for discerning collectors and lovers of automobile rarities from all over the world.

The art of classic car restoration.

A restoration that is technically, optically and technically perfect to the historical original requires not only many years of experience in dealing with the old technology and craftsmanship. In addition to the correct historical detailed knowledge, many restoration projects often also require a certain art of improvisation and not infrequently a lot of patience. Our range of services extends from full restoration with our own reproduction of parts and the receipt of exceptional original vehicles through to seasonal maintenance and repair services of all kinds.

BMW 328

Milestone in automotive history.

The BMW 328 Roadster is considered to be one of the best sports cars of its time and is still convincing today with its modern driving characteristics and performance data.

Small, powerful and extremely precise to steer by a trained hand, the BMW 328 Roadster is one of the most remarkable car models of all time. He established much of what still defines the BMW brand today: dynamism, sportiness and elegant design.

In the course of time at Fa. After work, a very special relationship with this legendary sports car. To be able to count us to one of the world’s leading BMW 328 specialists fills us with pride and at the same time is a great drive in our daily work.

Alongside the BMW 507 and the BMW M1, the BMW 328 is one of the most sought-after and sought-after BMW models. From 1936 to 1940 only 464 copies were built.

You would like to know more about us?

CONTACT US TODAY!

CURRENT VEHICLE OFFERS

For more details, please simply click on the respective vehicle.

Our address

ADRESSE:

Feierabend GmbH
Wilhelm-Wien-Str. 4
97080 Würzburg
Deutschland

Office:

Monday – Thursday from
07:00 – 17:00

Fridays from
07:00 – 14:00

Phone:

+49 (0) 931 – 98 00 50-0

E-Mail:

info@feierabend.cc

About us

Emotionality and personal interest have been our driving force in the restoration of classic cars for over 50 years. Highest standards of originality and contemporary technology complement this basis to a philosophy that ensures one thing: Pleasure in classic cars.

Sprache

CONTACT

    By submitting the contact form, you agree to your data being used to process your request. (Further information and revocation instructions can be found in the data protection declaration).

    Feierabend gmbh 2019

Willkommen bei der Feierabend GmbH in Würzburg.
Ihr Spezialist für hochwertige Oldtimerrestaurierungen

Emotionalität und persönliches Interesse sind seit knapp 60 Jahren unser Antrieb bei der Restaurierung und dem Handel klassischer Automobile. Originalität und ein kompromissloser  Anspruch an höchste Qualität mit sinnvoller Verbindung zeitgemäßer Technik vereint diese Basis zu einer Philosophie, die eines sichert: Freude am Oldtimer.

Lernen Sie unser Unternehmen und Leistungsspektrum auf den nachfolgenden Seiten besser kennen oder nehmen Sie mit Ihrem Anliegen direkt Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! 

UNTERNEHMEN
Tradition als Motor für die Zukunft.

LEISTUNGEN
Für die Freude am Oldtimer.

FAHRZEUGANGEBOTE
Ausgesuchte Klassiker zum Verkauf.

NEWS & MEDIA
Impressionen zu unseren Aktivitäten.

Tradition als Motor für die Zukunft.

Die Firma Feierabend wurde 1962 von Helmut Feierabend gegründet. Aus der Begeisterung für historische Automobile und der Leidenschaft für höchste Handwerksarbeit entwickelte sich ein international bekannter  Fachbetrieb mit einer besonderen Liebe für Vorkriegs-BMW, Bugatti und Alfa Romeo.

Mit einem über fast 6 Jahrzehnte gewachsenen Erfahrungsschatz sind wir heute für anspruchsvolle Sammler und Liebhaber automobiler Raritäten aus aller Welt ein kompetenter, zuverlässiger sowie vertrauensvoller Partner.

Die Kunst der Oldtimer Restaurierung.

Eine technisch, optisch und handwerklich perfekt dem historischen Original entsprechende Restaurierung setzt nicht nur eine langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit der alten Technik und Handwerkskunst voraus. Neben dem richtigen historischen Detailwissen erfordern viele Restaurierungsprojekte oftmals auch eine gewisse Improvisationskunst und nicht selten viel Geduld. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht dabei von der Vollrestaurierung  mit eigener Teilenachfertigung über den Erhalt außergewöhnlicher Originalfahrzeuge bis hin zu saisonalen Wartungs- und Reparaturleistungen aller Art.

BMW 328

Meilenstein der Automobilgeschichte.

Der BMW 328 Roadster gilt als einer der besten Sportwagen seiner Zeit und überzeugt auch noch heute mit modernen Fahreigenschaften und Leistungsdaten. 

Klein, stark und von geübter Hand überaus präzise zu steuern, zählt der BMW 328 Roadster heute zu den bemerkenswertesten Auto-Modellen aller Zeiten. Er begründete vieles von dem, was die Marke BMW noch heute ausmacht: Dynamik, Sportlichkeit und elegantes Design.

So entwickelte sich im Laufe der Zeit bei Fa. Feierabend eine ganz besondere Beziehung zu diesem legendären Sportwagen. Uns zu einem der weltweit führenden BMW-328-Spezialisten zählen zu dürfen erfüllt uns dabei mit Stolz und ist zugleich ein großartiger Antrieb in unserer täglichen Arbeit.

Der BMW 328 ist neben dem BMW 507 und dem BMW M1 eines der begehrtesten und gesuchtesten BMW-Modelle. Von 1936 bis 1940 wurden lediglich 464 Exemplare gebaut.

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren?

Dann nehmen sie heute noch Kontakt auf.

AKTUELLE FAHRZEUGANGEBOTE

Für mehr Details klicken Sie bitte einfach auf das jeweilige Fahrzeug.

Unsere Anschrift

ADDRESSE:

Feierabend GmbH
Wilhelm-Wien-Str. 4
97080 Würzburg
Deutschland

Büro:

Montag – Donnerstag von
07:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

Freitags von
07:00 Uhr – 14:00 Uhr

Telefon:

+49 (0) 931 – 98 00 50-0

E-Mail:

info@feierabend.cc

Über uns

Emotionalität und persönliches Interesse sind seit über 50 Jahren unser Antrieb bei der Restaurierung von Klassikern. Höchster Anspruch an Originalität und zeitgemäße Technik ergänzt diese Basis zu einer Philosophie, die eines sichert: Freude am Oldtimer.

Sprache

Kontakt

    Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. (Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.)

    © COPYRIGHT Feierabend gmbh 2021